Contact

OUR PURPOSE IS TO INSPIRE AND MOTIVATE DEVELOPING ARTISTS TO ACHIEVE MAXIMUM SUCCESS IN THEIR PERSONAL AND PROFESSIONAL ENDEAVORS BY TAKING AN INNOVATIVE APPROACH ON BRAND RECOGNITION AND CONTENT CREATION WHILE ENGAGING THEM IN A NETWORK THAT UTILIZES STRONG CORE VALUES, EXPERIENCE AND PASSION.




We Are Imperial

  • Jason Malhoyt

    /CEO Jason@Imperialartistmgmt.com
  • Davis Rider

    /Artist Manager davis@Imperialartistmgmt.com
  • Conor Hesse

    /Artist Manager conor@imperialartistmgmt.com
  • Michael Taylor

    /Digital Marketing michael@imperialartistmgmt.com
  • Carolyn McSorley

    /CFO carolyn@imperialartistmgmt.com
  • Mark Bradley

    /New Media mark@imperialartistmgmt.com